Wow I forgot I even had this…

I stumbled across this  old blog that I started but never wrote in this morning, which is perfect timing because I’ve been considering starting to write about the journey I’ve been on over the past few weeks, and through the coming months. Isn’t it funny how the universe has a way of giving you exactly what you need when you need it.

I wanted somewhere to write about the Whole Life Challenge (I’ll explain what the WLC challenge is and why I’m doing it in the next post) I’ve been doing, quitting smoking, breaking-up with the guy I thought would be the last bf, the projects I’m working on in the garage, and how its all been coming together to make me feel so good about life! I know that sounds like a bit of a mash-up of topics, but my goal is simply to track my change from miserable and depressed to this new happier Jen I feel myself becoming, rather than having a well organized blog that is topic-specific… or maybe it is, with the topic being ME! LoL

Either way, I’m committing to sharing my “Reflection Posts” from the WLC everyday, a more in-depth “how its going” post each day, and at least once a week some content that I’ve found helpful and think would help someone else on this journey for at least the rest of the WLC challenge… lets see how this goes!

Leave a comment